Register Now

New Durham Elementary School

Facility Information

7 Old Bay Road
New Durham, NH 03855




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Living Shores Aquarium Field Trip Living Shore Aquarium Tuesday February 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday February 25, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday February 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday February 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday February 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Senior BINGO Senior BINGO - No registration necessary Sunday March 1, 2020 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday March 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday March 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday March 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Music Exposition Music Exposition Saturday March 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior BINGO Senior BINGO - No registration necessary Sunday March 8, 2020 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday March 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday March 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday March 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Senior BINGO Senior BINGO - No registration necessary Sunday March 15, 2020 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Senior BINGO Senior BINGO - No registration necessary Sunday March 22, 2020 11:30 AM - 04:00 PM